Re: Month 4 of the worst internet experience I've had
I have taken you off Auto pay so you will not have to worry about getting charged to your card. You will now receive an invoice in the mail with instructions to make a payment. There is a $5 invoice fee for this feature but I have also given you a full months credit for any inconvenience.
As I've stated we have escalated your concern to our engineers. I'm sure they can get work on your site and improve your performance. We do not have a specific time frame from them yet, however once we do receive some news we will update you as soon as possible.
Finally, if you are truly unhappy with your service, we do not want you to feel like you have no choice but to stay. We can certainly work with you in regards to early termination fees etc. Let us know how you would like to proceed.