The new look has nothing but problems

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
florek1
Freshman

The new look has nothing but problems

Since the new look took place I have had nothing but trouble.   I went to pay my bill today and first it would not take the information I gave it saying my account does not exist.  Then it took it and then I tried paying with the same card I have been using for 5 years and it said the card would not be accepted.  Tried chat and they are as stupid and can be and where not help.  Then she disconnected the chat.  So I was reading and someone said that they had to go back to the old pages and they where able to pay there so I used their link and guess what I had not problem at all.  The person on chat said there was something wrong with my credit card and there was no problem at all.  It was the new site that has the problem.  If you are going to change something make sure it works before launching it  LOL.  I have been a customer of Hughes for 4 years now and nothing but problems.  Also,  since the launch of the new site I have noticed that I am back to loosing allowance faster than normal.  I had this problem before and then it fixed it self after see I was not the only one and 6 months of complaining.  Please can someone please look into the problems that a lot of us are having and not ignore us.  And if you have a chat that is supposed to be helping us please make sure they are capable of it and more trained than they are I even asked her to check to see if there has been any other reports and she would not do so.  On a chat from 2 days ago ITold her I was thinking of going to another provider and she told be that was up to me if I wanted to use someone else now is that any way to treat a customer.  So I guess that Hughes has not problem loosing customers.
11 REPLIES 11
Chris11
Alum

Hello florek,