cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

Professor

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

The tokens page is working for me now. 

Distinguished Professor IV

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message


@maratsade wrote:

The tokens page is working for me now. 


Me too, when I can get the Usage part to show up, that is.  It's still intermittent, and not working most of the time.  The rest is still pretty much the same, however, with complete error messages and failures.


AMD FX-6100 | Samsung 250GB 840 EVO SSD | Western Digital Blue 500GB HDD | 16GB DDR3-1866 | EVGA Geforce GTX 550ti | Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Professor

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

Under Usage  on the site, I'm getting this error: "Your site is not active at this time. [CC: B0]"

 

Everything seems to be working with the meter, though.  

Moderator

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

Hello @Paksena,

 

Thank you for contacting us. We have recently been experiencing an issue with the Customer Management Center in general. I am following the reports from our engineers who are currently in the process of fixing this. These issues usually manifest after server maintenance but do get resolved fairly quickly. I will keep you updated as soon as there are updates provided. 

 

-Damian 

Professor

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

The Usage Meter tokens gremlin is having another tantrum.

 

tokens-error.jpg

 

The Usage section of My Account shows this:

 

usage-error.jpg

Professor

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

Probably issue affecting the HN servers:

 

computer-gremlins.jpg

Distinguished Professor IV

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

@maratsade 

 

Same here, and still with the MyAccount site as well.  


AMD FX-6100 | Samsung 250GB 840 EVO SSD | Western Digital Blue 500GB HDD | 16GB DDR3-1866 | EVGA Geforce GTX 550ti | Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Professor

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

It's back today....maybe it's a loose wire somewhere. Smiley Wink

Distinguished Professor IV

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message


@maratsade wrote:

It's back today....maybe it's a loose wire somewhere. Smiley Wink


Same here, including the Usage and Token parts of the MyAccount site, though the Plans and Pricing part under the Shop/Upgrade header is still only intermittently working for me. 

 

Still, it's progress.  Smiley Happy   


AMD FX-6100 | Samsung 250GB 840 EVO SSD | Western Digital Blue 500GB HDD | 16GB DDR3-1866 | EVGA Geforce GTX 550ti | Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Freshman

Re: We are sorry we can't show you any tokens message

I am also having the same problem and with the MyAccount site as well.  

Tags (1)