cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What happens to your unused data allotment if you don't use it all?

New Member

What happens to your unused data allotment if you don't use it all?

If I don't use the monthly data allotment for the month what happens to it? I am asking this as I have been a subscriber for 10 months and have used up all of my purchased data for the month up to this point, this time it looks like I will have some left over, does it revert to available tokens? or do I lose it, thank you for your response.
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Moderator

Re: What happens to your unused data allotment if you don't use it all?

Hi James,

Good question! If you have left over monthly data it does not roll over. When your next refill date comes through, you will go back to 100% of your plan allotment. I hope this answers your question, please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Thank you,
Amanda