cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Receiving error message when I try to submit an email support request

amyammons2

Receiving error message when I try to submit an email support request

Receiving error message when I try to submit an email support request for two unresolved cases. I continue to receive the error message, Server support in / Application, Object reference not set to an instance of an object. I'm not a techie, don't understand, just need to submit my request for Billing correction and two open cases. Please help.
16 REPLIES 16
Liz

Re: Receiving error message when I try to submit an email support request

Good morning Amy,

Thanks for posting, we certainly would like to address this. Can you please provide a screenshot of this error message you're seeing so we can see where this error pops up?

For your reference, here's how to take a screenshot: http://www.take-a-screenshot.org/

Looking forward to hearing back.

Thanks,
Liz
If you have a tech or billing question and need help, please start a new thread in the appropriate board. Unsolicited Private Messages may not get replies.

amyammons2

Server Error in '/' Application. Object reference not set to an instance of an object. Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Source Error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.
Stack Trace: