cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unused portion of a token

New Member

Unused portion of a token

If I activate a token, and only part of it is used when my monthly allowance is stored... what happens to the unused portion of the token?
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Moderator

Re: Unused portion of a token

Hi Smokykstar

Good question! It says saved in your "Token Bucket" and rolls over! You never lose token data you don't use.

Thanks
Amanda